Website-Headings_Services
Editing

Editing

We can pitch correct and time align, as well as cut every noise that´s unwanted to polish your ultimate take!

Mixing

Mixing

We can take your self-recorded raw tracks and turn them into professional, polished recordings!

Mastering

Mastering

We can create a coherent final master that translates well onto all types of listening systems and environments.

“If music be the food of love, play on […]” –  William Shakespeare

Website-Headings_About

We, that’s Andreas Dieck and Lukas Beitz started originally for the fun of music and the pleasure to record our own music, to edit it and thus to steadily improve. That one day we would come this far, to present our studio to the public and to produce professional recordings for you, we would have never imagined. But that’s how it came about, and small home-studio gadgets have quickly become larger and more professional.

That’s why we have increased our equipment considerably in the last year and can now come up with new key highlights. These include an analog console from Total Audio Control and a matching interface from RME to control all 40 channels. Furthermore, we have a variety of microphone preamps waiting for you. These include an SPL Gold Mike and a preamp from Focusrite, which harmonizes well with our boutique tube microphones. We also offer various studio classics, such as several Shure Sm57, Sennheiser MD421, Sennheiser MD441 and many more.

For those who are now wondering if we are the right recording studio for your needs: YES, that’s us! Just write us an e-mail or give us a call, and we will surely find an appointment for your first personal consultation. This can also be done via Skype.

Website-Headings_Portfolio_e1e1e1
Website-Headings_Testimonial
Personal & Relaxed!

Personal & Relaxed!

The atmosphere of Falling Sparks Studios is very personal and relaxed. They have done everything to fulfill an artists personal wish and work on every project they touch with such enthusiasm.

Paul Daubenspeck – Unexceptional

Professional & Enjoyable!

Professional & Enjoyable!

The working-process at Falling Sparks Studios was always done in a professional and enjoyable manner. The band’s needs and desires were, handled really well resulting in a very pleasing product.

Florian Hansen – We Are Anchors

Website-Headings_Contact
EnglishGerman

Website-Headings_Services
Editing

Editing

Wir können deiner Stimme und deinen Instrumenten die richtige Tonlage geben oder jedes noch so kleine Geräusch filtern, für deine perfekte Aufnahme!

Mixing

Mixing

Deine rohen Spuren werden von uns professionell zu einem Track zusammen gemischt um ein gleichmäßiges und perfektioniertes Ergebnis zu bekommen!

Mastering

Mastering

Im letzten Schritt zu einem kohärenten Master, kommt es darauf an eine gute Lautstärke und Feinabstimmung für sowohl digitale, als auch gepresste Veröffentlichungen zu finden passend zu deinen Songs!

“If music be the food of love, play on […]” –  William Shakespeare

Website-Headings_UberUns
Angefangen haben wir, das sind Andreas Dieck und Lukas Beitz, ursprünglich aus Spaß an der Musik und Freude daran eigene Musik aufzunehmen, zu bearbeiten und sich somit stetig zu verbessern. Das wir eines Tages so weit kommen würden, unser Studio der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren und darin professionelle Aufnahmen für euch zu produzieren, hätten wir uns nie träumen lassen. Doch so ist es gekommen und aus kleinen Home-Studio Spielereien sind schnell größere und vor allem deutlich bessere Projekte geworden.
 
Im letzten Jahr haben wir daher unser Equipment stark vergrößert und können jetzt mit neuen zentralen Highlights aufwarten. Dazu zählt eine Analogkonsole von Total Audio Control und ein passendes Interface von RME um alle 40 Kanäle ansteuern zu können. Desweiteren warten bei uns verschiedenste Mikrofonvorverstärker auf euch. Dazu zählen unter anderem ein SPL Gold Mike und ein Preamp von Focusrite, welche hervorragend mit unseren Boutique Röhrenmikrofonen harmonieren. Wir bieten aber auch diverse Studioklassiker, wie zum Beispiel mehreren Shure Sm57, Sennheiser MD421, Sennheiser MD441 sowie vielen weiteren.
 
Für die, die sich jetzt fragen ob wir das richtige Tonstudio für euer Anliegen sind: JA das sind wir! Schreibt uns doch einfach eine Mail oder ruft gleich mal an und wir finden sicher schnell einen Termin für eine erste persönliche Beratungsrunde. Diese kann auch gerne über Skype erfolgen.

 

Website-Headings_Portfolio_e1e1e1
Website-Headings_Testimonial
Persönlich & Entspannt!

Persönlich & Entspannt!

Die Atmosphäre im Studio war sehr persönlich und entspannt. Sie sind auf individuelle Künstlerwünsche eingegangen und arbeiten sehr leidenschaftlich an jedem Projekt.

Paul Daubenspeck – Unexceptional

Professionell & Freundlich!

Professionell & Freundlich!

Das Arbeiten mit Falling Sparks Studios war sehr professionell und jederzeit angenehm. Zudem wurde, soweit möglich, auf alle Wünsche und Bedürfnisse eingegangenen. Von Seite des Studios wurden immer 110 Prozent gegeben, so dass für alle Seiten ein zufriedenstellendes Produkt entstanden ist.

Florian Hansen – We Are Anchors

Website-Headings_Contact
EnglishGerman